Blogging About Nepal, Nepali and the Nepalese


Towns of Nepal
Tarahara is a small town in Sunsari District Koshi Zone, Eastern Nepal. It is built on Koshi Highway 5km north of  Itahari and 12km south of Dharan. It shares...


Towns of Nepal
Dhankuta is a town in Dhankuta District, Kosh Zone in Eastern Nepal. It is also the district headquarters of Dhankuta District and the largest town in the district. Koshi...

Udaypur District

Nepal District Map
Udayapur District Map – Sagarmatha Zone / State, Eastern Nepal. Udayapur or Udayapur District is one of the seventy five (75) districts of Nepal. The district of Udayapur is...